Young Parisians Young Parisians
Young Parisians is a group formed by two British electronic music producers Rich Mowatt and Andy Bury who are more famously known together as Solarstone. The Young Parisians project began in 2002. They have released three singles: the debut U Write The Rules was released in 2002, the popular Jump The Next Train featuring the vocals of Ben Lost in 2004, and finally Obsession was released in 2007. The name of the outfit was inspired by the 1978 debut single of Adam and the Ants. Official website:

Read more about Young Parisians on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Young Parisians"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud