Seven Steps to the Green Door Seven Steps to the Green Door
Lars Köhler (voc) Ronny Gruber (voc) Anne Trautmann (voc) Marek Arnold (keys, sax) Eddie Gemeinhardt (guit) Heiko Rehm (bass) Ulf Reinhardt (drums) If a band with its debut album already creams off the first prize in two categories (progressive and experimental) at the German Rock and Pop Awards, the probably biggest and most important band competition in Germany, it definitely is worth it to listen carefully: with the moderate use of cross-genre stylistic devices...

Read more about Seven Steps to the Green Door on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Seven Steps to the Green Door"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud